Duke Performances

Events

Mavis Staples

Mavis Staples

Thursday, October 3, 2019 | 8:00 pm
Carolina Theatre of Durham
The Bad Plus

The Bad Plus

Sunday, October 20, 2019 | 7:00 pm
Baldwin Auditorium
Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Alonzo King LINES Ballet

Friday, November 15, 2019 | 8:00 pm - Saturday, November 16, 2019 | 8:00 pm
Reynolds Industries Theater
Torry Bend </br><em>Dreaming</em>

Torry Bend
Dreaming

Friday, November 22, 2019 | 8:00 pm - Sunday, November 24, 2019 | 7:00 pm
Rubenstein Arts Center | von der Heyden Studio Theater
BalletX

BalletX

Friday, January 31, 2020 | 8:00 pm - Saturday, February 1, 2020 | 8:00 pm
Reynolds Industries Theater
Wye Oak <br><em>JOIN</em>

Wye Oak
JOIN

Friday, February 28, 2020 | 8:00 pm
Baldwin Auditorium
Zakir Hussain

Zakir Hussain

Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 8:00 pm
Carolina Theatre of Durham
Lila Downs

Lila Downs

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 | 8:00 pm
Carolina Theatre of Durham

Want to support forward-thinking artists and enhance Durham's performing arts community?

Donate to Duke Performances

$10
Tickets for Duke Students!

View all discount packages
Scroll Up