Events

Jason Moran & The Bandwagon

Jason Moran & The Bandwagon

Thursday, September 13, 2018 | 7:00 pm - Thursday, September 13, 2018 | 9:00 pm
Rubenstein Arts Center | von der Heyden Studio Theater
Buika

Buika

Thursday, October 11, 2018 | 8:00 pm
Carolina Theatre of Durham
Brian Harnetty <br/><em>Shawnee, Ohio</em>

Brian Harnetty
Shawnee, Ohio

Friday, October 26, 2018 | 8:00 pm - Saturday, October 27, 2018 | 8:00 pm
Rubenstein Arts Center | von der Heyden Studio Theater
Lizz Wright

Lizz Wright

Saturday, October 27, 2018 | 8:00 pm
Carolina Theatre of Durham
Manual Cinema <br /><em>ADA/AVA</em>

Manual Cinema
ADA/AVA

Friday, February 8, 2019 | 8:00 pm - Saturday, February 9, 2019 | 8:00 pm
Reynolds Industries Theater
Susana Baca

Susana Baca

Friday, February 15, 2019 | 8:00 pm
Carolina Theatre of Durham
Farruquito

Farruquito

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 | 8:00 pm
Page Auditorium
Anoushka Shankar

Anoushka Shankar

Thursday, March 21, 2019 | 8:00 pm
Carolina Theatre of Durham
The Gloaming

The Gloaming

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 | 8:00 pm
Carolina Theatre of Durham

Want to support forward-thinking artists and enhance Durham's performing arts community?

Donate to Duke Performances

$10
Tickets for Duke Students!

View all discount packages
Scroll Up