2015/2016 Season Schedule All Shows

June

July

August

September

Thursday, September 10 2015 | 8 pm
Thursday, September 17 2015 | 8 pm
Sold Out
Friday, September 18 2015 | 8 pm
Saturday, September 19 2015 | 8 pm
Thursday, September 24 2015 | 8 pm
Friday, September 25 2015 | 8 pm
Saturday, September 26 2015 | 8 pm

October

Thursday, October 8 2015 | 12 pm
Sold Out
Thursday, October 8 2015 | 8 pm
Friday, October 9 2015 | 8 pm
Cancelled
Saturday, October 10 2015 | 8 pm
Sold Out
Tuesday, October 13 2015 | 8 pm
Thursday, October 15 2015 | 12 pm
Friday, October 16 2015 | 8 pm
Saturday, October 17 2015 | 12 pm
Saturday, October 17 2015 | 8 pm
Wednesday, October 21 2015 | 12 pm
Saturday, October 24 2015 | 8 pm

November

Friday, November 6 2015 | 8 pm
Saturday, November 7 2015 | 8 pm
Wednesday, November 11 2015 | 12 pm
Sold Out
Saturday, November 21 2015 | 8 pm

December

January

Thursday, January 21 2016 | 7 pm
Sunday, January 31 2016 | 7 pm

February

Tuesday, February 9 2016 | 7 pm
Thursday, February 11 2016 | 12 pm
Thursday, February 11 2016 | 8 pm
Sold Out
Saturday, February 13 2016 | 8 pm
Tuesday, February 16 2016 | 12 pm
Friday, February 19 2016 | 8 pm
Friday, February 19 2016 | 8 pm
Saturday, February 20 2016 | 8 pm
Sold Out
Sold Out
Sunday, February 28 2016 | 7 pm
Monday, February 29 2016 | 7 pm
Tuesday, March 1 2016 | 8 pm

March

Monday, February 29 2016 | 7 pm
Tuesday, March 1 2016 | 8 pm
Wednesday, March 2 2016 | 8 pm
Tuesday, March 1 2016 | 12 pm
Friday, March 4 2016 | 8 pm
Sold Out
Saturday, March 5 2016 | 8 pm
Saturday, March 5 2016 | 8 pm
Friday, March 11 2016 | 8 pm
Sold Out
Sunday, March 20 2016 | 8 pm
Thursday, March 24 2016 | 2 pm
Friday, March 25 2016 | 8 pm
Saturday, March 26 2016 | 8 pm

April

Friday, April 1 2016 | 12 pm
Friday, April 1 2016 | 8 pm
Cancelled
Sold Out
Saturday, April 2 2016 | 8 pm
Tuesday, April 5 2016 | 7 pm
Thursday, April 7 2016 | 12 pm
Monday, April 11 2016 | 8 pm
Friday, April 15 2016 | 3 pm
Friday, April 22 2016 | 8 pm
Saturday, April 23 2016 | 8 pm
Sold Out
Friday, April 29 2016 | 8 pm
Saturday, April 30 2016 | 8 pm