2013/2014 Season Schedule All Shows

September

Friday, September 13 2013 | 8 pm
Saturday, September 14 2013 | 8 pm
Sold Out
Friday, September 27 2013 | 9 pm
Saturday, September 28 2013 | 9 pm
Saturday, September 28 2013 | 8 pm

October

Cancelled
Friday, October 11 2013 | 8 pm
Sold Out
Friday, October 18 2013 | 8 pm
Sold Out
Saturday, October 19 2013 | 8 pm
Sold Out
Thursday, October 24 2013 | 8 pm

November

Friday, November 1 2013 | 8 pm
Saturday, November 2 2013 | 8 pm
Saturday, November 2 2013 | 8 pm
Tuesday, November 5 2013 | 8 pm
Wednesday, November 6 2013 | 8:15 pm through
Saturday, November 9 2013 | 8:15 pm
Saturday, November 9 2013 | 8 pm
Tuesday, November 12 2013 | 8 pm
Friday, November 15 2013 | 8 pm
Saturday, November 16 2013 | 8 pm
Sold Out
Thursday, November 21 2013 | 8 pm
Saturday, November 23 2013 | 8 pm
Sunday, November 24 2013 | 7 pm

December

Friday, December 6 2013 | 9 pm
Sold Out
Saturday, December 7 2013 | 8 pm

January

Sold Out
Saturday, January 18 2014 | 8 pm
Tuesday, January 21 2014 | 8 pm
Thursday, January 23 2014 | 8 pm
Sold Out
Friday, January 24 2014 | 8:15 pm through
Sunday, January 26 2014 | 3:15 pm
Saturday, January 25 2014 | 8 pm

February

Sold Out
Saturday, February 1 2014 | 8 pm
Friday, February 7 2014 | 8 pm
Saturday, February 8 2014 | 8 pm
Thursday, February 20 2014 | 8:15 pm through
Saturday, March 1 2014 | 8:15 pm
Sold Out
Friday, February 21 2014 | 8 pm
Saturday, February 22 2014 | 8 pm

March

Sold Out
Saturday, March 1 2014 | 8 pm
Thursday, February 20 2014 | 8:15 pm through
Saturday, March 1 2014 | 8:15 pm
Sold Out
Thursday, March 6 2014 | 8 pm
Friday, March 7 2014 | 8 pm
Sold Out
Saturday, March 22 2014 | 8 pm
Tuesday, March 25 2014 | 8 pm
Friday, March 28 2014 | 9 pm
Saturday, March 29 2014 | 9 pm

April

Friday, April 4 2014 | 9 pm
Saturday, April 5 2014 | 9 pm
Sold Out
Friday, April 11 2014 | 8 pm
Saturday, April 12 2014 | 8 pm
Sold Out
Saturday, April 12 2014 | 8 pm
Sold Out
Friday, April 18 2014 | 8 pm
Saturday, April 19 2014 | 8 pm
Sold Out
Sunday, April 27 2014 | 7 pm

May

Sold Out
Friday, May 2 2014 | 8 pm

June

Tuesday, June 3 2014 | 7 pm
Wednesday, June 18 2014 | 7 pm
Wednesday, June 25 2014 | 7 pm

July

Wednesday, July 2 2014 | 7 pm
Wednesday, July 9 2014 | 7 pm
Wednesday, July 16 2014 | 7 pm
Wednesday, July 30 2014 | 7:30 pm