2011/2012 Season Schedule All Shows

September

Friday, September 23 2011 | 8 pm
Saturday, September 24 2011 | 8 pm
Tuesday, September 27 2011 | 12 pm
Friday, September 30 2011 | 8 pm

October

November

December

Saturday, December 3 2011 | 8 pm
Saturday, December 10 2011 | 8 pm

January

Friday, January 13 2012 | 8 pm
Saturday, January 14 2012 | 8 pm
Friday, January 27 2012 | 8 pm
Saturday, January 28 2012 | 8 pm
Friday, January 27 2012 | 8 pm
Saturday, January 28 2012 | 8 pm

February

Thursday, February 2 2012| 8 pm through
Saturday, February 4 2012 | 8 pm
Saturday, February 11 2012 | 8 pm
Tuesday, February 14 2012 | 12 pm
Friday, February 17 2012 | 8 pm
Saturday, February 18 2012 | 8 pm
Saturday, February 18 2012 | 8 pm
Friday, February 24 2012 | 8 pm
Saturday, February 25 2012 | 8 pm

March

Friday, March 30 2012 | 8 pm
Saturday, March 31 2012 | 8 pm

April

May

Tuesday, May 15 2012 | 8 pm

June

Wednesday, June 6 2012 | 8 pm
Wednesday, June 13 2012 | 7 pm
Wednesday, June 27 2012 | 7 pm

July

Wednesday, July 11 2012 | 7 pm
Wednesday, July 25 2012 | 7 pm